Makzan / I share what I learned

Informative Message on Deletion

Screen shot of Basecamp message

Screen shot of Basecamp message

This is an informative message when disabling a feature in a Basecamp, which could affect the others. The message clears tell you what is going to happen and how others will interactive with the disabled function.


Published on 2016-01-06. More articles like this:
- UI Design

Previous <- Writing script for the next video course
Next -> Teaching the easing function

Want productive tips and web technologies links like this in your inbox each week? Sign up for weekly dispatch each week. No spam ever. Just useful content: