Informative Message on Deletion
This is an informative message when disabling a feature in a Basecamp, which could affect the others. The message clears tell you what is going to happen and how others will interactive with the disabled function.
Published on 2016-01-06. More articles like this: UI Design.
Want productive tips and web technologies links like this in your inbox each week? Sign up for weekly dispatch each week. No spam ever. Just useful content: